About KEPAC - KEPAC Committee

If you are an eligible KEA member and want to become more involved with KEPAC in your county, please contact the chair, the KEA Vice President, or your committee representative listed below.

Kentucky Educators’ Political Action Committee

Patty Evans, Chair (Territory 16) 
Email: pgevans1@hotmail.com

Bill Woolridge, Vice Chair (Territory 10)
Email: bill933@windstream.net

Mary Birkenhauer, Executive Committee (Territory 23)
Email: mbirkenh@aol.com

Patti Hester, Executive Committee (Territory 11)
Email: ppjh13@aol.com

Luke Inglish, Executive Committee (Territory 2) 
Email: lukeinglish@gmail.com

Eddie Campbell, KEA Vice President and ex officio
Email: eddie.campbell@kea.org

Robin Brown (Territory 1)
Email: robinhbrown70@gmail.com

John Whipple (Territory 5)
Email: whipplejb@earthlink.net

Roger McDonald (Territory 6)
Email: rmcdonald6@twc.com

Natalie Ellis (Territory 8)
Email: ndavis6128@gmail.com

Adrielle Camuel (Territory 12)
Email: acamuel@gmail.com

Gina Berry (Territory 13)
Email: ginauky@yahoo.com

Sallye Thompson (Territory 14)
Email: sallyenan63@gmail.com

Nancy Cox (Territory 15)
Email: nancycox406@yahoo.com

Reta Vann (Territory 17)
Email: retavann@gmail.com

Heather Berry (Territory 18)
Email: heathermberry417@gmail.com

Laura Adams (Territory 20)
Email: laurabethadams@gmail.com

Pam Elkins (Territory 21)
Email: pamjelkins@gmail.com

Janet Jackson (Territory 24)
Email: janetjackson2@juno.com

Jerry Ledford (Territory 25)
Email: dion67@gmail.com

Sara Green (Territory 28)
Email: saragreen351@gmail.com

Doug DeRossett (Territory 29)
Email: doug.karen.cole@gmail.com

Dave Strode (Territory 32)
Email: dodsky@windstream.net

Sarah Gump (Territory 34)
Email: sarahegump@gmail.com